Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"timber_jerry"
[audio]Green Lemon - timber_jerry
2005/10/28 - Roxie's Roost, Tahlequah, OK Source: SBD > Minidisc Transfer: Minidisc > Cool Edit > wav > flac frontend Taped by Aaron Sharpe Transferred by Clement Silvers
Keywords: Green Lemon
Downloads: 76 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Cain's Ballroom on 2006-04-12 - Green Lemon
Green Lemon April 12, 2006 Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Source: SBD > Minidisc Transfer: Minidisc > Cool Edit > wav > flac frontend Taped by: Aaron Sharpe Transferred by: Clement Silvers Opener: Mouintain Boys Disc: I 01. Kanonen jag depanzer > 02. Ishmael 03. Decision X > 04. Trails Of White 05. Nice Place 06. Silver Lining Disc: II 01. Dirty Weather > 02. Yellowstone > 03. Whitecap 04. Shoestring 05...
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Cain's Ballroom on 2005-10-13 - Green Lemon
Disc: I 01. Kanonen jag depanzer > (11:30) 02. Jam -> Ishmael -> (13:11) 03. Yellowstone > (11:47) 04. My Favorite Lick (09:27) 05. Intergalactic Intercourse > (07:10) 06. Mess > (05:58) 07. Jam > (06:01) --------------------------------------------------- Disc: II 01. Love, Love, Love > (13:35) 02. Sexy Song > (09:53) 03. Smack By The Pound > (08:00) 04. Informer Jam* > Love, Love, Love (02:46) 05...
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at The Plaza Theatre on 2006-04-15 - Green Lemon
Green Lemon April 15, 2006 The Plaza Theater Oklahoma City, OK Source: SBD > Minidisc Transfer: Minidisc > Cool Edit > wav > flac frontend Taped by: Aaron Sharpe Transferred by: Aaron Sharpe Disc: I 01. Dirty Weather > 02. Intergalactic Intercourse > 03. Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2 -> 04. Mess 05. Decision X 06. Whitecap 07. Vitamin Death 08. Mouthful Of Sand > 09. Shoestring Disc: II 01. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)* > 02...
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Roxie's Roost on 2005-10-28 - Green Lemon
Disc: I 01. Yellowstone# -> 02. Jam# > 03. Love, Love, Love > 04. Mess > 05. My Favorite Lick** > 06. Muskogee 07. Chimurenga -> Love Reprise 08. Whitecap Disc: II 01. Lindsey Brown > 02. Flight Of Manwe 03. Core Of Me > Trails Of White > 04. Intergalactic Intercourse 05. Los Federales 06. Doorknob^ 07. Selection > 08. Nice Place Notes: #/Included Halloween Theme Teases **/With Vocal Jam ^/Grass song
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Bricktown Ballroom on 2005-07-29 - Green Lemon
Disc: I 01. Vitamin Death > (12:23) 02. Mess > (10:32) 03. Kanonen jag depanzer > (10:28) 04. Desire Is A Gun -> (10:00) 05. Bear Attack (09:12) 06. Mouthful Of Sand > (06:22) 07. Shoestring (09:25) 08. Whitecap (10:49) --------------------------------------------------------- Disc: II 01. Core Of Me (07:34) 02. Yo! Check It Out (04:58) 03. Los Federales > (15:28) 04. Flight Of Manwe (09:27) 05. Nice Place (07:43) 06...
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 89 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Wakarusa - Campground Stage on 2005-06-16 - Green Lemon
1. Desire Is A Gun 2. A Love Ballad 3. Yellowstone 4. NaNaNa 5. Flight of Manwe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,337 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Bricktown Live on 2005-12-28 - Green Lemon
disc 1 Set I 1. Arco Arena -> 2. Red Alert 3. Decision X* 4. For Them* 5. Mouthful Of Sand-> 6. 12 Hour Pill 7. When The Bough Breaks* 8. Nice Place 9. Death Cab For Cutie Cover-> 10. Trails Of White@ disc 2 Set II 1. A Love Ballad 2. Shoestring 3. Yo Check It Out 4. Lindsey Brown$ 5. Mess-> 6. Kanonen jag depanzer% disc 3 Encore: 1. Bear Attack$#-> 2. Different Faces
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Wakarusa - Own Grown Stage on 2005-06-18 - Green Lemon
disc 1 1. intro 2. 12 Hour Pill > 3. Shoestring 4. Love, Love, Love 5. Bear Attack 6. Yo! Check It Out disc 2 1. Whitecap 2. Mess 3. Ishmael 4. Nice Place 5. Los Federales 6. Smack By The Pound
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Eskimo Joe's on 2006-04-14 - Green Lemon
Disc: I 01. Desire Is A Gun 02. Decision X > 03. Trails Of White 04. Los Federales > 05. My Favorite Lick -> 06. Vocal Jam > Dear Prudence 07. For Them Disc: II 01. Katlin > Flight Of Manwe > 02. Manwe Jam 03. 12 Hour Pill > 04. Silver Lining > 05. Red Alert > 06. Dirty Weather > 07. Slow > 08. A Love Ballad 09. Muskogee
Keywords: Green Lemon, Live, Jam
Downloads: 147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Eskimo Joe's on 2006-01-14 - Green Lemon
disc 1. 1. Bear Attack-> 2. Kanonen jag depanzer-> 3. Babylon Walmart-> 4. Mess-> 5. When The Bow Breaks disc 2 1.Dirty Weather 2. Whitecap 3. Love, Love, Love-> 4. Trails Of White **SetII** 5. X 6. For Them disc 3 1. Katelin 2. Flight Of Manwe->Jam*-> 3. Love Reprise 4. E: Yo Check It Out
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Tavern on the Bridge on 2007-10-25 - Green Lemon
Disc 1 Soundcheck 1. Dirty Weather 2. Jazz Riff/tuning 3. ? Set 1 4. Silver Lining 5. ? 6. Just Like Heaven @ 7. The Rise > 8. Whitecap Set 2 Disc 2 1. Flight of the Manwe * > 2. Katlin 3. 12-Hour Pill 4. Love, Love, Love > 5. Downtown Lindsey Brown # > 6. Love, Love, Love #
Keywords: Green Lemon
Downloads: 1,260 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Rick's Cafe' Americain on 2007-08-22 - Green Lemon
Disc 1 1. Intro > 2. ? * 3. ? > 4. Titans > 5. Parasite 6. Intergalatic Intercourse > 7. The Rise # > 8. Optimistic $ Disc 2 1. For Them 2. Flight of the Manwe > 3. Whitecap 4. Just like Heaven % 5. ? > 6. Love, Love, Love 7. ? * * Solo by John $ Radiohead cover % Cure cover # Whitecap tease
Downloads: 2,449 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Bodie's on 2006-01-21 - Green Lemon
disc 1 1. Nice Place > 2. Desire (ending) > 3. For Them 4. When The Bough Breaks 5. Kanonen Jag Depanzer > 6. Trails Of White disc 2 1. Desire > 2. Red Alert 3. Attic 4. Arco Arena* > 5. White Cap 6. E: X
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Dan Electro's Guitar Bar on 2007-08-17 - Green Lemon
A Love Ballad, For Them, Love, Love, Love* > Whitecap, Kaitlin > Los Federales, Yo! Check It Out!, Titans > Life of Luxuries > Optimistic&, Dirty Weather
Downloads: 2,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at The House of Jam on 2005-09-23 - Green Lemon
Set I: 01 ? 02 ? 03 ? 04 ? 05 ? 06 ? Set II: 01 Shoestring 02 Flight of Manwe 03 ? 04 ? 05 ? 06 ? 07 ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,160 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Cain's Ballroom on 2006-01-12 - Green Lemon
disc 1 1. For Them 2. My Favorite Lick > 3. Los Federales > 4. Trails Of White > 5. Love, Love, Love 6. Red Alert 7. Love Reprise 8. Mess 9. When The Bough Breaks disc 2 1. Desire 2. Yo! Check It Out! 3. X 4. Dirty Weather 5. Nice Place 6. Flight of Manwe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Cain's Ballroom on 2005-03-30 - Green Lemon
1. Love, Love, Love 2. Shoestring 3. A Love Ballad 4. Flight of Manwe 5. Los Federales
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Pour House on 2007-08-29 - Green Lemon
Disc 1 Set 1 1. ? 2. Mess > 3. Trails of White 4. Parasite > 5. Whitecap 6. The Rise > 7. Optimistic $ Set 2 8. V-Death Disc 2 1. Los Federales > 2. Yellowstone > 3. The Mankind Project 4. Titans > 5. Dirty Weather 6. ? 7. Crowd/Banter Encore: 8. ? > 9. ? * 10. Crowd * John solo $ Radiohead cover
Keywords: Green Lemon; Jam; Electronica
Downloads: 3,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,981 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio